Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Wildland Resources
Name Title Email
Adler, Dr. Peter Associate Professor (Plant Community Ecology) peter.adler@usu.edu
Aubry, Dr. Lise M. Research Assistant Professor lise.aubry@usu.edu
Bailey, Marsha Staff Assistant III marsha.bailey@usu.edu
Baker, Dr. Frederick A. Emeritus Associate Professor (Forest Pathology, Computer Applications) fred.baker@usu.edu
Banner, Dr. Roger E. Emeritus Associate Professor (Range Extension Specialist) roger.banner@aggiemail.usu.edu
Barr, Lana Administrative Assistant lana.barr@usu.edu
Bates, Keith J. Programmer/Analyst III keith.j.bates.ctr@us.army.mil
Beard, Dr. Karen H. Professor (Community Ecology, Ecosystem Ecology, Conservation Biology) karen.beard@usu.edu
Belton, Lorien R. Program Coordinator II lorien.belton@usu.edu
Bissonette, Dr. John A. Emeritus Professor (Landscape Ecology, Terrestrial Vertebrate Ecology, Wildlife Management) john.bissonette@aggiemail.usu.edu
Box, Dr. Thadis W. Emeritus Professor (Range Management) thadbox@comcast.net
Burritt, Beth Extension Assistant Professor (Rangeland Extension, Livestock Behavior) beth.burritt@usu.edu
Busby, Dr. Fee Professor (Effects of Livestock Grazing) fee.busby@usu.edu
Caldwell, Dr. Martyn M. Emeritus Professor (Plant Physiological Ecology) mmcindc@gmail.com
Call, Dr. Christopher A. Emeritus Professor (Vegetation Manipulation/Management) chris.call@usu.edu
Conner, Dr. Mary Research Associate Professor mary.conner@usu.edu
Conover, Dr. Michael Professor (Berryman Institute, Animal Behavior, Wildlife Damage Management) mike.conover@usu.edu
Cook, Samuel J. Researcher I sam.j.coo@aggiemail.usu.edu
Crabb, Benjamin Alan Researcher I bcrabb@gmail.com
Cramer, Dr. Patricia C. Research Assistant Professor (Transportation ecology, wildlife connectivity, carnivore and ungulate movement) patricia.cramer@usu.edu
Dahlgren, Dr. David Education Specialist II dave.dahlgren@usu.edu
Davis, M. Lee Researcher II m.lee.davis@usu.edu
du Toit, Dr. Johan Professor (Ecology and Conservation of Large Mammals johan.dutoit@usu.edu
Dueser, Dr. Ray Emeritus Professor (Conservation Ecology) ray.dueser@usu.edu
Edgar, Jonathan Project Coordinator I (Camp Williams Project) jonathan.edgar@usu.edu
Edwards, Jr., Dr. Thomas C. Research Ecologist, U.S. Geological Survey, Biological Resources t.edwards@usu.edu
Etchberger, Dr. Rich Associate Professor rich.etchberger@usu.edu
Frey, Dr. Shandra Nicole Extension Assistant Professor (Berryman Institute, Resolution of Human-Wildlife Conflict) nicki.frey@usu.edu
Garrard, Christine M. Research Associate chrisg@gis.usu.edu
Gese, Dr. Eric M. Professor (USDA National Wildlife Research Center, Predator Behavior and Ecology) eric.gese@usu.edu
Gilbert, Dr. Barrie Emeritus Assistant Professor (Wildlife Ethology, Behavioral Ecology) barriegilbert@kos.net
Hart, Rae Ann F. Staff Assistant III raeann.hart@usu.edu
Hernandez, Dr. Alexander Remote Sensing Scientist alex.j.hernandez@aggiemail.usu.edu
Howe, Dr. Frank DWR University Research Liaison (Avian Ecology, Wildlife Ecology and Management) frankhowe@utah.gov
Jenkins, Dr. Michael J. Associate Professor (Disturbance Ecology and Management, Insects, Fire, Snow Avalanches) mike.jenkins@usu.edu
Johnson, Douglas A. Senior Research Associate douglas.a.johnson@aggiemail.usu.edu
King, Dr. Michael M. Associate Professor Mike.King@usu.edu
Knowlton, Dr. Frederick Emeritus Professor (Predator Ecology and Behavior Project, Predator Ecology, Behavior and Management) fred.knowlton@usu.edu
Koons, Dr. David N. Associate Professor (Animal Population Ecology) david.koons@usu.edu
Kuhns, Dr. Michael R. Department Head and Professor (Forestry Extension Specialist, Urban Forestry, Tree Physiology) mike.kuhns@usu.edu
Kulmatiski, Dr. Andrew Assistant Professor (Plant-Soil Interactions) andrew.kulmatiski@usu.edu
Long, Dr. James N. Professor (Forest Ecology, Silviculture) james.long@usu.edu
Lutz, Dr. Jim Assistant Professor james.lutz@usu.edu
MacNulty, Dr. Daniel Assistant Professor (Wildlife Ecology) dan.macnulty@usu.edu
Malechek, Dr. John Emeritus Professor (Rangeland Management) john.malechek@usu.edu
McAvoy, Darren J. Extension Program Associate darren.mcavoy@usu.edu
McGinty, Chris Assistant Director chris@gis.usu.edu
McGinty, Ellie Research Technician II eleydsman@gmail.com
Messmer, Dr. Terry A. Professor (Fisheries and Wildlife Extension Specialist, Wild Ungulate and Waterfowl Management, Wetlands Ecology, Private Land Management Conservation Communication), Quinney Professor for Wildlife Conflict Management, Associate Director, Outreach and Extension terry.messmer@usu.edu
Mock, Dr. Karen E. Associate Dean & Associate Professor (Conservation Genetics and Molecular Ecology) karen.mock@usu.edu
Norton, Dr. Brien (Ben) Edward Emeritus Associate Professor (Grazing Ecology, International Range Management) brien_norton@comcast.net
Parisi, Philip Managing Editor, Human-Wildlife Interactions hwi@aggiemail.usu.edu
Provenza, Dr. Fred Emeritus Professor (Animal Behavior and Management) fred.provenza@usu.edu
Ramsey, Dr. R. Douglas Professor (Remote Sensing, Geographic Information Systems, Landscape Ecology, Spatial Analysis) Director, Remote Sensing and GIS Laboratory doug.ramsey@usu.edu
Schupp, Dr. Eugene W. Professor (Plant Population Ecology and Restoration Ecology) eugene.schupp@usu.edu
Sharik, Dr. Terry L. Emeritus Professor (Forest Ecology, Educational Reform in Natural Resources, National and Global Enrollment Trends in Natural Resources)
Shultz, Dr. Leila Emeritus Research Professor (Plant Taxonomy and Geography) l.shultz@usu.edu
Stoner, Dr. David C. Postdoctoral Fellow II david.stoner@usu.edu
Stoner, Lisa Langs Research Assistant lisa.langs@usu.edu
Thacker, Dr. Eric Assistant Professor (Range Extension Specialist) eric.thacker@usu.edu
Van Miegroet, Dr. Helga Professor (Wildland Soils and Biogeochemistry) helga.vanmiegroet@usu.edu
Veblen, Dr. Kari E. Assistant Professor (Rangeland Ecology, Restoration Ecology) kari.veblen@usu.edu
Villalba, Dr. Juan J. Associate Professor (Foraging Behavior) juan.villalba@usu.edu
Wagner, Dr. Frederic H. Emeritus Professor (Wildlife Ecology, Natural Resources Policy) fred.wagner@usu.edu
West, Dr. Neil E. Emeritus Professor (Rangeland Desertification/Condition/Trend) Neil.West@aggiemail.usu.edu
Wolfe, Dr. Michael Emeritus Professor (Wildlife Ecology and Management) michael.wolfe@aggiemail.usu.edu
Workman, Dr. John P. Emeritus Professor (Range Economics) john.workman@aggiemail.usu.edu
Young, Dr. Julie Assistant Professor (USDA National Wildlife Research Center, Predator Behavior and Ecology) julie.young@usu.edu